top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturepinehollowdesign

Dandelion Wishes!



I am absolutely loving the Dandelion Wishes stamp set from the new catalog! I chose the Best Wishes greeting from a different stamp set (Petal Palette), and was happy to see how well they pair together.


I also really enjoyed creating the background for this card. It's interesting to see how using one little stamp randomly over a piece of paper can look like a carefully thought out design! I wanted to leave that background as noticeable as possible, so I finished the card off with a piece of Nature's Twine and a couple pearl jewels for a subtle look.


To order your own supplies to make a card just like this, check out the products I used with the links below!


827 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page